Call us today

The Emily Program

P: 888-364-5911

Veritas Collaborative

P: 855-875-5812

Headquarters

Accanto Health

1295 Bandana Boulevard West
Suite 310 & 210
St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 651-645-5323

F: 651-621-8490

Toll-Free: 1-888-364-5977

Continuing education
with Accanto Health

Healthcare providers are in a unique position to recognize the early signs of eating disorders. At Accanto Health, we provide continuing education for healthcare providers through The Emily Program and Veritas Collaborative brands, so practitioners have the knowledge and resources to help their patients take the first steps toward recovery.

Accanto Health, the parent company of The Emily Program, Veritas Collaborative, and Gather Behavioral Health, is the sole planner and provider of all courses, content, and continuing education credits. This program is made possible with support from The Emily Program Foundation.

Webinars

Staying on Track: Evaluating Growth and Development in Adolescence

Monday, February 27th, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

Nutritional Treatment Approaches for Disordered Eating Patterns

Tuesday, February 28th, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

What to Ask: Assessment of Eating Disorders from Intake to Referral

Wednesday, March 1st, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

After the Assessment: Levels of Care and Why They’re Important

Thursday, March 2nd, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

Mind-Body Connection: Why We Practice Yoga in ED Treatment

Friday, March 3rd, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

Not Just a Phase: Eating Disorders in Children and Adolescents

Thursday, April 13th, 9–11am PT, 11am–1pm CT, 12–2pm ET. Learn more and register here

The Family Dynamic: When an Eating Disorder is in the Family System

Thursday, May 11th, 9–11am PT, 11am–1pm CT, 12–2pm ET. Learn more and register here

Beyond Picky Eating: Transdisciplinary Treatment Strategies for Treating Avoidant/Restrictive Food Intake Disorder

Thursday, June 8th, 9–11am PT, 11am–1pm CT, 12–2pm ET. Learn more and register here

Moving into Attunement: Joyful Movement is Possible

Thursday, July 13th, 9–11am PT, 11am–1pm CT, 12–2pm ET. Learn more and register here

Hiding in Plain Sight: Eating Disorders in Cis Males

Thursday, October 12th, 9–11am PT, 11am–1pm CT, 12–2pm ET. Learn more and register here

Inviting the Body Back: When and How to Re-introduce Intuitive Eating in Eating Disorder Treatment

Thursday, November 8th, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

Comorbid Psychiatric Conditions: An Evidence-Based Guide to Treatment

Wednesday, December 13th, 9–10:30am PT, 11am–12:30pm CT, 12–1:30pm ET. Learn more and register here

Visit The Emily Program and Veritas Collaborative websites to view upcoming in-person and virtual events. Don’t miss the opportunity to earn CE credits as you learn the latest information on eating disorders and engage with colleagues.


In accordance with requirements set by our accreditation organization, find Accanto Health’s CE Grievance Policy here.


© Accanto Health. All rights reserved.